Unified Symposium LLC Managing Committee

John Aguirre, California Association of Winegrape Growers (CAWG)
Mike Boer (Chair), Grow West
Jim Harbertson, Washington State University, Tri-Cities
Dan Howard, American Society for Enology and Viticulture (ASEV)
Anita Oberholster, University of California, Davis
Bill Pauli, Pauli Ranch
Tom Slater, Slater Farms
Keith Striegler, E. & J. Gallo Winery

Unified Symposium on Twitter

Loading tweets...